Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Faulk

Marcia Faulk

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Faulk
"Great customer support."
Profile photo of Jasminne P

Jasminne P

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasminne P
"Simply the best! They are a true gem, always willing to help and customer service driven. I appreciate them for always being friendly and patience. I def recommend them. Thank you Mr Richard and Mrs. Toni."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gilley

Stephanie Gilley

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gilley
"They are so sweet here"
Profile photo of Kyle Barksdale

Kyle Barksdale

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Barksdale
"Great people to work with. They are always quick to respond and help. I have enjoyed working with Richard and his team for the past 4 years. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tonya Brock

Tonya Brock

October 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Tonya Brock
"I have to agree with Mr Valentine!!! If I have to hear " with all due respect" or "young lady" one more time I will scream!!!!!!!!! She says these 2 phrases every other word... so annoying. She told me she "couldn't " give me copies my last 2 bills that were mailed, (misplaced while moving)... I had to call the 800 number and have them emailed to me. She acts as though she doesn't have a lot of acknowledgment when it comes to insurance... On a good note my car insurance is at Joe Gaddis in Trenton and I've never had one problem!"
Profile photo of David bryson

David bryson

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David bryson
"Always gets the job done"
Profile photo of Rain Valentine (Rain)

Rain Valentine (Rain)

March 3, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Rain Valentine (Rain)
"A Jealous Wife who knows "nothing" more than what my wife knows about State Farm. Especially my wife who worked with Higher corporates for many years! I don't see this place lasting very long especially their in the low ranking margins."
Profile photo of Ruth DeLange

Ruth DeLange

September 17, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Ruth DeLange
"Been with State Farm over 20 years and feel like the last 3 years have been a hassle, since coming to this agency. I also have a young adult son, so I know some of it is that. If insurance was like this when I was a kid, neither me, nor any of my 4 siblings would have been allowed to drive. Just unbelievably expensive now for the kids."
Profile photo of Anthony, Charlotte, and Kids Billera

Anthony, Charlotte, and Kids Billera

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony, Charlotte, and Kids Billera
"Professional, courteous, honest, and sharp. A genuine pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Niners Nation

Niners Nation

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Niners Nation
"A great place to have your insurance with. Twice I have called last second to get insurance for a newly purchased vehicle and both times they went out of their way to get the "insurance binder" ready and faxed to the dealer and catoosa county tag office. They also called and kept up with us after one of our accidents. Thanks all the help!"
Profile photo of Terry Beard

Terry Beard

December 17, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Beard
"Always very friendly and answers any questions I have. very pleasant staff."